I’m Back!

Photo taken from Flickr user: riekhavoc (caught up?)

Is it October already!?

Last time I posted a blog entry it was the beginning of May. Five months ago. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5!

Since then I’ve been busy with stuff.

Which leads me to why I stopped writing… While being busy was part of it, I basically ran out of ideas. Despite my inactivity, traffic has been better/busier over the past few months. Unfortunately, it’s been primarily due to people searching for Nicki Minaj’s album artwork (which I posted when I reviewed her album). Fail.

Anyways, I’ll be posting sporadically whenever I get an idea for something. First new entry will come tomorrow in the form of an album review for my favorite band’s new album. My blog is not intended to be just about music or album reviews per se, but that is generally easy (and enjoyable for me) to do.

I’ll try to vary it up. Keyword: try.

Tags:

Tell me your thoughts on this post...

